#1 DevOps, Linux - Weekly Blog

#1 DevOps, Linux - Weekly Blog

Finally, yes finally I've decided to get consistent with writing blogs on a weekly basis😁. My main aim to write this weekly blog is to share my learnings with you and also share the BEST resources (videos, tweets, books, blogs, podcasts) that I find helpful during the week, which can help you.

Just to let you know, I've started learning DevOps. So if that's what you are looking to learn or get started with you can follow my blog or even connect with me on Twitter!

All things DevOps

Go Lang course by TechWorld with Nana

Linux and Docker fundamentals

Random but useful⚡

Kunal Shah on The Knowledge Project

The Sanskar Goyal Podcast 🎙

Last week I released the episode 26 of my podcast

GOT 4 JOBS BY CONTENT CREATION (3).png

In this episode I'm in conversation with Ravin. He did a hotel management course and worked in that sector for a while before moving into coding. So, if you are someone from a non-tech background or do not have a computer science degree and want to get into tech, THIS is the episode for YOU!

If you like the episode don't forget to Like, Share and Subscribe!

Sharing is Caring😁

If you enjoyed this blog, share what you liked on your social media channels to make sure other amazing people come across my content, too. I highly appreciate your support 🥳

This is for today, until next time👋