#3 DevOps and Podcast with Kartikey Rawat - Weekly blog

#3 DevOps and Podcast with Kartikey Rawat - Weekly blog

Hey there👋! Hope you are doing great. Hope you had another awesome and productive week. This week again I played around with various technologies and learnt some new stuff.

Can't wait to share it with you😄

All things DevOps

I watched this live stream of GitOps with ArgoCD. Also I continued watching this awesome 4-hour course on Kubernetes by Saiyam Pathak.

Apart from this, I played TwilioQuest and got to revise my concepts of Node.js

Random but useful⚡

Alex Lieberman in conversation with Ali Abdaal

The Sanskar Goyal Podcast🎙

GOT 4 JOBS BY CONTENT CREATION (9).png

In this episode, I'm in conversation with Kartikey Rawat. We talk about how to build your own community, how to be a good community leader and how to learn from rejections.

Sharing is Caring😁

If you enjoyed this blog, share what you liked on your social media channels to make sure other amazing people come across my content, too. I highly appreciate your support 🥳

This is for today, until next time👋